A week for computers

I have finally learned the basics for Ebay selling and have posted the first horse painting. When I wasn’t working on that I have been spending a lot of time learning a new slideshow program to insert on the new web site program that goes on the new computer system. I think its safe to say my brain is on overload! But having made headway on all fronts I am heading back into the studio to just paint!   So check back in as I may post works in progress pics on this one.

Don’t forget to post your questions, I don’t blog everyday, but will get back to you when I see them.

2 Comments

Filed under Art News

2 responses to “A week for computers

  1. Leon Greenlee

    Keep me in touch

    Cousin Leon

Leave a Reply

