Another Small Study

Pueblo Pot

Pueblo Pot by Tamara Rymer

Here’s another little study I did. This actually is a version of a Native American pot of mine. It’s done on primed paper and mounted on an archival 5″x 7″ board. A fun little piece. I do these small studies to process thoughts on how I might want to do larger versions. I usually do a few of these every week while I let a painting dry a bit in between layers. You can find this on Ebay this weekend.

tamara

Leave a comment

Filed under Art News, Western Art

Leave a Reply

