Back in the Home Studio after a long break.

Having been in New Mexico for the summer and now back home, I am unpacking my transportable studio back into my home studio. I did get some work done there, smaller pieces, and now am looking forward to much bigger ones. I have months of inspiring things to paint, an overload almost. But am starting with a watercolor of wild horses. This I will talk more on as I progress. I will say seeing them has been an unbelievable experience, and one I hope to convey with paint brushes.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Back in the Home Studio after a long break.

  1. Fabulous post! Loved reading your great post, I always can tag it

Leave a Reply

