The Last Painting of 2010.

I have polished off the last of the Christmas treats, and decided to finish the last painting of 2010 standing instead of sitting. Not that painting is aerobic exercise, but at least I feel like I am making an effort! I will post the painting soon, just need to photograph it.

I want to take the time to say thank you to all my family, clients, friends for a great 2010! I wish you all a very happy, healthy & prosperous 2011.

Tamara

Leave a comment

Filed under Art News, Painting, Watercolors, Western Art

Leave a Reply

