Headin’ to Santa Fe

After watching the updates on wildfires in the Santa Fe, NM area, we have decided to continue with plans to head that way.
I am hauling 2 horses with their stuff, my stuff, and a French art easel. The plan is to paint, paint, paint, and ride horses – much easier there in NM than here in Texas as it’s cooler!
I will post an occasional update to this blog, but for the full adventure become a fan of my Facebook site, http://www.facebook.com/tamararymer. It will be easier for me to upload all the photos that way, since I will be working off an IPad. It all starts in 2 days so keep checking back!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

